The companies

This post is also available in: German

dh_webgrafiken_2018_d2

5 companies.
A common goal..

We are your partner for high-quality packaging and display solutions made of corrugated board and cardboard.

This aspiration is based on our two state-of-the-art and efficient production sites in Tyrol and Upper Austria. With own development departments and offset printing centre, we offer a wide range of packaging and presentation solutions that are exactly tailored to the needs of our customers. We work with passion, expertise and attention to detail. Our local distribution centres in Germany, Austria and Switzerland are on hand to offer you expert support. From the initial idea to the finished product… you get everything from a single source.

gebäude hall ost (11)2

Dinkhauser Kartonagen GmbH,
Hall in Tirol

Established in 1848, we now produce high-quality packaging and display solutions in corrugated board and cardboard, flexographically printed and offset-laminated, at our site in Hall in Tirol. A state-of-the-art gluing centre in tandem with state-of-the-art development allow us to come up with latest-generation packaging solutions for trade, industry and e-commerce. At the same site, our entire offset-printing expertise is pooled in our own in-house printing facility, Aristos.

packit! Verpackungen,
Waldneukirchen

The packit! site in Waldneukirchen in Upper Austria produces packaging solutions from offset-laminated corrugated board at what is probably Europe’s most modern site. Inline lamination in single – and double-flute formats in conjunction with state-of-the-art logistics in fully automated high-bay warehouses is what makes us a system partner for the European food industry.

to the company website.

packit_Waldneukirchen_Gebaeude
Dinkhauser_Barbing_Gebaeude

Dinkhauser Kartonagen-Vertriebs GmbH, Barbing

Since 1997, we have been operating an expertise and distribution centre for ColomPac® e-commerce packaging, displays and Advent calendars in the vicinity of Regensburg. Our very own display development department and modern logistical infrastructure have made us into a hub for display ideas and e-commerce products in Europe.

Aristos Druckzentrum GmbH,
Hall in Tirol

Our own offset printing centre doesn’t just provide high-quality offset printing in up to 6 colours with coatings but is also certified in line with the latest guidelines and integrated fully into all the processes of throughout the group. Offset digital controlled, a highly professional team and state-of-the-art technology, seamlessly removes the interfaces between the printing and packaging stages and gives you the confidence of a perfectly printed finished product.

Find out more

Aristos_Hall_Gebaeude
Logo_Raute_2

Dinkhauser Kartonagen Swiss AG, Hünenberg

Our site in Hünenberg in Switzerland gives customers access to the entire network of the strong group and offers a complete product range of e-commerce packages, from offset-laminated corrugated cardboard through to attractive sales displays. Luis Flores has more than 30 years of industry experience which he can call on to quickly and easily develop and offer you packaging solutions from the entire Dinkhauser product spectrum.

Find out more

English
Zurück

This post is also available in: Englisch

dh_webgrafiken_2018_e2

5 Unternehmen.
Ein gemeinsames Ziel.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für hochwertige Verpackungs- und Displaylösungen aus Wellpappe und Karton.

Die Basis dafür bilden unsere beiden hochmodernen und leistungsfähigen Produktionsstandorte in Tirol und Oberösterreich. Mit eigenen Entwicklungsabteilungen und unserem Offsetdruckzentrum bieten wir vielfältige Verpackungs- und Präsentationslösungen, die genau auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft, Sachverstand und Liebe zum Detail. Unsere lokalen Vertriebszentren in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz begleiten Sie kompetent vor Ort. Von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Verpackung. Sie bekommen alles aus einer Hand.

gebäude hall ost (11)2

Dinkhauser Kartonagen GmbH,
Hall in Tirol

Gegründet 1848 produzieren wir heute am Standort in Hall in Tirol hochwertige Verpackungs- und Displaylösungen aus Well- und Vollpappe, flexobedruckt und offsetkaschiert. Ein hochmodernes Klebezentrum in Verbindung mit modernster Entwicklung ermöglicht Verpackungslösungen der neuesten Generation für Handel, Industrie und E-Commerce. Am selben Standort ist im hauseigenen Druckzentrum Aristos unsere gesamte Offsetdruckkompetenz gebündelt.

packit! Verpackungen,
Waldneukirchen

Die packit! am Standort Waldneukirchen in Oberösterreich produziert Verpackungslösungen aus offsetkaschierter Wellpappe am derzeit vermutlich modernsten Standort Europas. Inlinekaschierungen in ein- und doppelwelligen Formaten in Verbindung mit modernster Logistik in vollautomatischen Hochregallagern machen uns zum Systempartner für die europäische Lebensmittelindustrie.

Zur Unternehmensseite.

packit_Waldneukirchen_Gebaeude
Dinkhauser_Barbing_Gebaeude

Dinkhauser Kartonagen-Vertriebs GmbH, Barbing

Bereits seit 1997 besteht unser Kompetenz und Vertriebszentrum für ColomPac® E-commerce Verpackungen, Displays und Adventkalender in der Nähe von Regensburg. Eine eigene Display Entwicklungsabteilung und eine moderne logistische Infrastruktur machen uns zum Hub für Displayideen und E-commerce Produkte in ganz Europa.

Aristos Druckzentrum GmbH,
Hall in Tirol

Das eigene Offsetdruckzentrum bietet nicht nur hochwertigen Offsetdruck bis zu 6 Farben mit Lack, sondern ist auch nach modernsten Richtlinien zertifiziert und komplett in alle Prozesse der gesamten Gruppe eingebunden. Offset Digital controlled, ein hochprofessionelles Team und modernste Technik lässt für Sie die Schnittstellen zwischen Druck und Verpackung verschwinden und gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, eines perfekt bedruckten Endproduktes.

Mehr dazu

Aristos_Hall_Gebaeude
Logo_Raute_2

Dinkhauser Kartonagen Swiss AG, Hünenberg

Unser Standort in Hünenberg in der Schweiz greift auf das gesamte Netzwerk der starken Gruppe zu und bietet damit ein komplettes Produktspektrum von E-Commerce Verpackungen über offsetkaschierten Wellkarton bis zu attraktiven Verkaufsdisplays. Luis Flores verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Branchenerfahrung und kann Ihnen dadurch vor Ort und schnell Verpackungslösungen aus dem gesamten Dinkhauser Produktspektrum entwickeln und anbieten.

Mehr dazu

Deutsch
Zurück